Compare communities
Agentic AI Academy Alternative: Stride AI Academy Compared
Looking for an Agentic AI Academy alternative? A side-by-side of price, live calls, focus and sales training, from both communities' public pages.
If you want an Agentic AI Academy alternative, Stride AI Academy is a paid Skool community for people who build AI systems and sell them to clients. Both start at $97 a month. The main difference is who the systems are for: Agentic AI Academy focuses on automating your own business, and Stride AI Academy focuses on building and selling that work for other businesses.
Side-by-side
Every fact about Agentic AI Academy below comes from its public Skool page, read logged out on November 6, 2026. Where a fact wasn't public, the cell says so.
| Agentic AI Academy | Stride AI Academy | |
|---|---|---|
| Platform | Skool | Skool |
| Run by | Taki Wong | Josh Pocock |
| Price | $97/month, with a listed rise to $127 | $97, $197 or $297/month; yearly plans with 2 months free |
| Members (as shown on Skool) | 1.1k | About 1.2K (free community) |
| Main goal | Build an AI workforce that runs parts of your own business | Build AI systems, then sell and deliver them to businesses |
| Lessons | Claude and ChatGPT courses, customizable AI employees, 100+ prompts, skills and automations | Four courses: automation, AI coding, client operations and sales |
| Live help | Daily Q&A, weekly coaching calls and a one-on-one onboarding call | Weekly live calls on every plan; an implementation lab on Premium; a monthly hot-seat call on VIP |
| Sales training | Not stated | Stride AI Sales Process: outreach, scripts and offer structure from Executive Stride (400+ clients) |
| Software included | Not stated | StrideOps (CRM, pipelines, voice agents, AI follow-up): a trial on Standard, the Operator plan on Premium |
| Done-for-you option | Optional AI implementation | Executive Stride, Josh Pocock's AI agency, is a separate service |
How they differ
Your business or your clients' businesses. Agentic AI Academy is written for owners who want AI handling their own marketing, sales, ads, support and finance. Stride AI Academy is written for freelancers, operators and agency owners who want to get paid to build this for others.
Selling is the big gap. Stride has a full sales course, with outreach, scripts and offer structure. Agentic AI Academy's page doesn't list sales training.
More hands-on start. Agentic AI Academy lists a one-on-one onboarding call and daily Q&A. If that matters most to you, weigh it against Stride's weekly calls and its higher plans.
Which one fits you
Pick Agentic AI Academy if you run a business and want ready-made AI employees working inside it.
Pick Stride AI Academy if you want to build AI systems for clients and need the sales and delivery process as well as the technical skills.
Sources
- Agentic AI Academy, Skool about page, read November 6, 2026: https://www.skool.com/agenticaiacademy/about
- Stride AI Academy: this site's homepage, courses and pricing
Prices and member counts change. If something here is out of date, the source pages are the authority. See all alternatives.
FAQ
Is Stride AI Academy affiliated with Agentic AI Academy?
No. They're separate communities run by different people, despite the similar names. This page uses public information only.
Which is cheaper?
Both list $97 a month as of November 6, 2026. Agentic AI Academy lists a rise to $127, and Stride AI Academy's higher plans are $197 and $297 a month.
Do I need a technical background for either?
No. Agentic AI Academy says no coding or tech background is needed, and Stride's AI Coding course is written for non-programmers.